Tania's Treasure Hunt

Book cover

This is book 4 of The Tania Series. It is Tania's fourth birthday. Mama arranges a treasure hunt for Tania. She has to follow the clues to find the birthday presents from Mama and Papa. See if you can find Tania's presents.

Download in: EPUB, Kindle, PDF

Paperback: The story is available as a part of the anthology called The Tania Quartet.

To buy from amazon USA click here.

Tags: activity, games, childrens book, birthday